Weather in Fatehgarh (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    19 °C

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the NW at 9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fatehgarh

      • 18 Apr, Thu 27 / 14 °C
      • 19 Apr, Fri 26 / 13 °C
      • 20 Apr, Sat 26 / 12 °C
      • 21 Apr, Sun 27 / 13 °C
      • 22 Apr, Mon 28 / 14 °C
      • 23 Apr, Tue 28 / 14 °C
      • 24 Apr, Wed 29 / 15 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 31 / 17 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 31 / 17 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 31 / 17 °C

    Comments